Journal Plastic Surgery and Cosmetology

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

About Wound Healing

Wound Healing is divided into four phases they are hemostasis, inflammation, proliferation and maturation. When the skin is injured, our body sets into motion an automatic series of events, often referred to as the “cascade of healing,” in order to repair the injured tissues. When the right healing environment is established, the body works in right way to heal and replace fatigue tissue.

High Impact List of Articles

Recommended Conferences

Relavant Topics