International Journal of Cardiovascular ResearchISSN: 2324-8602

Reach Us +1 850 900 2634
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Aishwarya Thakur

Division of Pulmonary
Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
Baylor College of Medicine, Texas

Contact Aishwarya Thakur


Aishwarya is presentlyPulmonary Research Intern at Baylor School of Medicine. She gained expertise in data extraction through EPIC electronic medical record analysis, data analysis through R Studio, and scientific journal writing and presentation. She was elected as a representative for over 300 students for Rice University’s legislative body in 2014 and served as a liaison between students, administrators, and faculty, discussed campus-wide issues with Deans on a monthly basis, and wrote and vote on legislation affecting over 3900 students.

Research Interest

Heart Diseases, Heart Failure, Myocardial Infarction, Pediatric Cardiology, Arteriosclerosis, Echocardiography, Arrhythmia, Cardiovascular Imaging, Cardiomyopathy

Global Experts in the subject

A. Azzouzi A. Benzirar Abdul Wase
Abdullah A. AlSehly Adaani Frost Adel M Hasanin
Adeseye A Akintunde Adeseye Abiodun Akintunde Afksendiyos Kalangos
Agresti C Agwu Nkwa Amadi Ahmad Ahmadzadeh
Ahmad Sabouri Kashani Ahmadi MA Ahmadreza Assare
Ahmadreza Assareh Ahmed A Khalil Ahmet Ekmekci
Akhigbe Adenike Akinboro AO Akinlade MA
Akinola Rachael A Akintunde AA Akira Miyazaki
Alaa A Abd-Elsayed Alaeddin Avsar Alan P. Kypson
Alan Pater Alberto Rigatelli Aldo Martinez
Alejandro Quilez Alekseyev Aleksandr Alekseyev Michael
Alessandro Cartei Alex Daniel Prabhu Alexander Ghanem
Alexandre M. Benjo Alhaj EK Alhaj EKN
Ali Elitok Ali Shafiq Alina Olaru
Alireza Heidari-Bakavoli Amal Abou El Fadle Amir Avan
Andra H James Andreotti F Andrew Duncan
Andrew J Sands Angelosanto N Anna Lisa Carillo
Anthony Whitted Antonino Piti Antonino Roscitano
Antti Hedman Antti Kivel Aremu AA
Arif Cimen Arne Schwindt Ashley M Agus
Ashley VanSlooten Ashok Kumar Ashwini Sharma
Astras G Atefeh Yoosefi Avinash Rathod
Ayano Oiwa Aysegul Comez Babak Bagheri
Balraj Singh


Share This Page