Journal of Liver: Disease & TransplantationISSN: 2325-9612

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Alcindo Pissaia Jr

Department of Surgery

Federal University of Parana


Contact Alcindo Pissaia Jr


Alcindo Pissaia Jr is currently working as an eminent faculty member at Department of Surgery, Federal University of Parana in Brazil. He has published numerous research papers and articles in reputed journals and has various other achievements in the related studies. He has extended his valuable service towards the scientific community with his extensive research work.

Research Interest

Liver Biology, Liver Physiology, Liver Pathology, Liver Disease Diagnosis, Liver Disease Complications, Liver Cancers, Liver Cirrhosis, Liver Hepatitis, Transplantation Complications, Transplantation Biology, Henra Virus, Hepatitis, Primary biliary disease,Sexual Dysfunction,Sex Organs

Global Experts in the subject

A Rode AJ Nicoll Adel F
Alba AC Alexandre CT de Freitas Amanda J Nicoll
Ammar Matloob Ana Carolina Alba Antonio Corvino
Asencio JM Bardou-Jacquet E Belma Kocer Giray
Belma Kocer-Gumusel Ben Vainer Bernard R Lee
Bhagavathula AS Bin Chen Carmine Mollica
Carolyn Jones Cecilia Claudia P Oliveira
Claudia Pinto Marques Souza de Oliveira Claus J Fimmel Colimon R
D.M. Kordi Tamandani Damiano Patrono David E. Kaplan
David Gretch De la Plaza R Deborah Freese
Delgado DH Dor Mohammad Kordi-Tamandani Doumouras BS
Ebony Ayres Ebony J Ayres Elisabetta Magra
Elnour A Engin Altintas Enver Ucbilek
Erdinc Nayir Ericzon Erkekoglu P
Eunice Yuen Ting Lau Everton Cazzo Ewa Ellis
Fabio Corvino Fangman Chen Fengrong Hu
Ferreiroa JP Fin Stolze Larsen Furqaan Ahmed
G Sabrido JL Garcia-Parreno J Guyader D
Hanne Cathrine Bisgaard Harshal Rajekar Heather F Thiesset
Herrero M Hideaki Miyaso Hiromi Iwagaki
Ibrahim Omer Barlas Irene Oi Lin Ng Irene Oi-Lin NG
Ishitani MB James Carlisle James D Perkins
Jamil Haque Jason J Schwartz Jason Joel Schwartz
Jean S Campbell