Journal of Food and Nutritional Disorders.ISSN: 2324-9323

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Bahram H. Arjmandi

Bahram H. Arjmandi, PhD
Department of Nutrition, Food, and Exercise Sciences
The Florida State University, USA

Contact Bahram H. Arjmandi


Dr. Bahram H. Arjmandi is awarded Ph.D. from the Department of Human Nutrition at Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS and Post Doctorate from University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio, TX. He is the honorable Editor-in-chief of the journal, Journal of Food & Nutritional Disorders. Bahram H. Arjmandi, Ph. D, RD is currently Margaret A. Sitton Named Professor and Chair of the Department of Nutrition, Food, and Exercise Sciences at The Florida State University (FSU) where he is a member of the FSU Biomedical Advisory Committee, the College Advisory Council and the Director of the Center for Advancing Exercise and Nutrition Research on Aging at FSU

Research Interest

Dr. Bahram H. Arjmandi focus on investigating the etiologies of bone loss due to ovarian hormone deficiency and osteoarthritis due to up-regulation of estrogen synthesis in the joints using in vitro, in vivo and ex vivo methods. His current research emphasis is women’s health including osteoporosis, osteoarthritis and cardiovascular health.

Global Experts in the subject

Esperance Debs-Louka Marijan Bosnjak Abdel Moneim Sulieman
Abid Hussain Aina Olubukola Beatrice Alejandra Moreno LeBlanc
Amal MH Abdel-Haleem Amandio Vieira Ami R Stuart
Anoop A Shetty Bahadır Özturk Barouaca Hassan
Beatriz Bermudez Benjamin M Meador Bernard A Goodman
Biuck Habibi Bryn L Yeomans Chandra Shekhar Seth
Charis Girvalaki Christophe Lacroix Claudia I Venica
Colleen Keller Cynthia Radnitz Djamil Krouf
El Zubeir IEM Eleni Manolopoulou Elfadil E. Babiker
Eman M Alissa Esperance Debs Fateh Singh
Faten Brahmi Gayaneh Kyureghian Gehad Sallah Saeed El-deeb
George L Tipoe Ghazi-Khansari Mahmoud Godfrey Tawodzera
Gonzalo Sacristan-Perez-Minayo Guiuseppe Spano Herrera E
Hesham A Eissa Ian Connerton Ignatius Srianta
Imtiaz Salim Isam A Mohamed Ahmed Jacqueline Isaura Alvarez-Leite
Jeanne Freeland-Graves Jing Sun Johannes Wogatzky
John Worobey Joseph S. Feuerstein Julia Carvalho Andrade
K.K. Reddy Kalaivani Annadurai Kaniz Fatema
Kasipathy Kailasapathy Katerina P Skenderi Krishna Kumar Patel
Krishna Prasad Nooralabettu Laban K Rutto Latha Sabikhi
Laura Q Rogers MA Abdalla Magda Carvajal Moreno
Magda Carvajal-Moreno Majid Aminzadeh Mallory Cases
Mandour H Abdelhai Mark D Lucock Érika Bezerra Parente


Recommended Conferences

Relavant Topics

Share This Page