Journal of Hydrogeology & Hydrologic EngineeringISSN: 2325-9647

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Billy E. Johnson

Billy E. Johnson Research Civil Engineer
Environmental Laboratory
Engineer Research and Development Center (ERDC)

Contact Billy E. Johnson


He was awarded PhD in Civil Engineering from Colorado State University, USA in the year 1997.  He holds a Master Degree (MSc) in Civil Engineering Memphis State University, USA in the year 1993 and a Bachelor’s Degree (BSc) in Civil Engineering from Mississippi State University, USA in the year 1987.   He has extended his valuable service as a Scientist in Water Quality and Contaminant Modeling Branch at Engineer Research and Development Center (ERDC) , USA since many years and has been a recipient of many award and grants.. His international experience includes various programs, contributions and participation in different countries for diverse fields of study.  His research interests as a Scientist reflect in his wide range of publications in various national and international journals.  He is a member of various associations like American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE), Member American Water Resources Association (AWRA), Member International Association of Hydrological Sciences (IAHS) and  Member Society of American Military Engineers (SAME). 

Research Interest

Hydrodynamic modeling and hydrologic and water quality modeling

Global Experts in the subject

Ngo Boum-Nkot S Aakbari G Abdallah Dridri
Abegaze TA Adel Zghibi Adihou Consolas
Akbari G Alagbe SA Amira Merzougui
B P Singh Chien-Ming Chou Christopher J Duffy
Cristina Matos Cristina Matos Ricardo Bento David A. Steffy
David Steffy Davide Scannapieco Dhiman SD
Dilip Kumar Jaiswal E. Pugliese Carratelli Ebonji CR
El Osta MM El Sabri MA El Sheikh AE
Emvouttou H Esam EA El Sayed F. Dentale
Fabio Dentale Felix Kirzhner G. Donnarumma
Gulrana Hashem Nowruzi Huan Feng
Huneau F Isabel Bentes Ismail Chenini
Jairo N. Diaz-Ramirez James L. Martin Jamila Tarhouni
Ketchemen-Tandia B Kirzhner F Kristin L. Gilroy
Lahcen Benaabidate Lahcen Zouhri Mamdouh S Morsi
Michael A. Nwachukwu Mirzazadeh P Mukesh Kumar
Mumuni Amadu Musah Salifu Ndje Y
Ngo Boum-Nkot S Ojha CSP Parviz Ghadimi
Pascale Lutz Patel HV Priya K L
Priya KL R. R. Yadav Rajeev K Bansal
Rajeev K. Bansal Rene A. Camacho Richard H. McCuen
Sandow Mark Yidana Schoeneich K Seyed Mohammad Taghi Azimi
Sharma PK Shiloh Osae Singh BP
Swami D


Relavant Topics