Journal of Food and Nutritional DisordersISSN: 2324-9323

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Christophe Lacroix

Christophe Lacroix,
Laboratory of Food Biotechnology,
Institute of Food, Nutrition and Health  

Contact Christophe Lacroix


Christophe Lacroix has been Full Professor for Food Biotechnology at the Institute of Food Science and Nutrition at the ETH Zurich since August 1, 2002. He studied Food Technology at the National School of Agricultural and Food Industries in Massy, ​​France,he received food engineering degree in 1980. He Moved to Quebec Canada Where he completed a MSc and a PhD under the supervision of Professor F. Castaigne at Laval University. From 1984 to 2002 He Was Professor of Dairy Biotechnology in the Department of Food and Nutrition Sciences in University Laval. He also led the STELA Dairy Research Centre, from 1995 to 2002 and Initiated in 1997 and up to the end Was Responsible of 2002 for the Canadian Research Network on Lactic Acid Bacteria.




Research Interest

Christophe Lacroix research interest include Food, Nutrition and Health.

Global Experts in the subject

Esperance Debs-Louka Marijan Bosnjak Abdel Moneim Sulieman
Abid Hussain Aina Olubukola Beatrice Alejandra Moreno LeBlanc
Amal MH Abdel-Haleem Amandio Vieira Ami R Stuart
Anoop A Shetty Bahadır Özturk Bahram H. Arjmandi
Barouaca Hassan Beatriz Bermudez Benjamin M Meador
Bernard A Goodman Biuck Habibi Bryn L Yeomans
Chandra Shekhar Seth Charis Girvalaki Claudia I Venica
Colleen Keller Cynthia Radnitz Djamil Krouf
El Zubeir IEM Eleni Manolopoulou Elfadil E. Babiker
Eman M Alissa Esperance Debs Fateh Singh
Faten Brahmi Gayaneh Kyureghian Gehad Sallah Saeed El-deeb
George L Tipoe Ghazi-Khansari Mahmoud Godfrey Tawodzera
Gonzalo Sacristan-Perez-Minayo Guiuseppe Spano Herrera E
Hesham A Eissa Ian Connerton Ignatius Srianta
Isam A Mohamed Ahmed Jacqueline Isaura Alvarez-Leite Jeanne Freeland-Graves
Jing Sun Johannes Wogatzky John Worobey
Joseph S. Feuerstein Julia Carvalho Andrade K.K. Reddy
Kalaivani Annadurai Kaniz Fatema Kasipathy Kailasapathy
Katerina P Skenderi Krishna Kumar Patel Krishna Prasad Nooralabettu
Laban K Rutto Latha Sabikhi Laura Q Rogers
MA Abdalla Magda Carvajal Moreno Magda Carvajal-Moreno
Majid Aminzadeh Mallory Cases Mandour H Abdelhai
Manisha Mangal Mark D Lucock Érika Bezerra Parente