International Journal of Cardiovascular ResearchISSN: 2324-8602

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


 Regional Health Service, Firenze, Italy

Contact DarioMaratea


He is working for Regional Health Service, Firenze, Italy. He is a recipient of many awards and grants for his valuable contributions and discoveries in major area of research. His research interests lie in Orthopaedic Surgery; Anticoagulants; Low-Molecular Weight Heparins. He is the Editorial Board Member of many peer reviewed journals and his area of expertise credits him with many publications in national and international journals. He is committed to highest standards of excellence and it proves through his authorship of many books. 

Research Interest

 Orthopaedic Surgery; Anticoagulants; Low-Molecular Weight Heparins

Global Experts in the subject

A El Fatimi A. Azzouzi A. Benzirar
Abdul Wase Abdullah A. AlSehly Adaani Frost
Adel M Hasanin Adeseye A Akintunde Adeseye Abiodun Akintunde
Afksendiyos Kalangos Agresti C Agwu Nkwa Amadi
Ahmad Ahmadzadeh Ahmad Sabouri Kashani Ahmadi MA
Ahmadreza Assare Ahmadreza Assareh Ahmed A Khalil
Ahmet Ekmekci Aishwarya Thakur Akhigbe Adenike
Akinboro AO Akinlade MA Akinola Rachael A
Akintunde AA Akira Miyazaki Alaa A Abd-Elsayed
Alaeddin Avsar Alan P. Kypson Alan Pater
Alberto Rigatelli Aldo Martinez Alejandro Quilez
Alekseyev Aleksandr Alekseyev Michael Alessandro Cartei
Alex Daniel Prabhu Alexander Ghanem Alexandre M. Benjo
Alhaj EK Alhaj EKN Ali Elitok
Ali Shafiq Alina Olaru Alireza Heidari-Bakavoli
Amal Abou El Fadle Amir Avan Andra H James
Andreotti F Andrew Duncan Andrew J Sands
Angelosanto N Anna Lisa Carillo Anthony Whitted
Antonino Piti Antonino Roscitano Antti Hedman
Antti Kivel Aremu AA Arif Cimen
Arne Schwindt Ashley M Agus Ashley VanSlooten
Ashok Kumar Ashwini Sharma Astras G
Atefeh Yoosefi Avinash Rathod Ayano Oiwa
Aysegul Comez Cleverson Diniz Teixeira de Freitas Omur Baysal