Journal of Nuclear Energy Science & Power Generation TechnologyISSN: 2325-9809

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.
kurtkoy escort

Howard L. Hall

University of Tennessee, USA

Contact Howard L. Hall


Dr. Hall is the Director of the UT Institute for Nuclear Security. He is appointed as the UT and Oak Ridge National Laboratory Governor’s Chair Professor of Nuclear Security, and serves as faculty in both the Department of Nuclear Engineering and the Bredesen Center For Interdisciplinary Research and Graduate Education. Dr. Hall is also a Senior Fellow in Global Security Policy at the Howard H. Baker Jr. Center for Public Policy, where he directs the Baker Center’s Global Security Programs.

Professor Hall received his Ph.D. in Nuclear and Radiochemistry from the University of California, Berkeley, in 1989; and his BS in Chemistry from the College of Charleston in 1985. Prior to joining UT, Dr. Hall spent more than 20 years at Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, where he led major scientific and operational missions in nuclear and homeland security.

Professor Hall is a member of the American Association for the Advancement of Science, the American Nuclear Society, the American Physical Society, the American Chemical Society, the American Society for Engineering Education, the Institute of Nuclear Materials Management, and is a Fellow of the American Institute of Chemists.

Research Interest

Nuclear forensics, Nuclear chemistry, radiochemistry, novel separation methods, the evolution of trace material signatures, isotope production and purification research, and physical/chemical properties of isotopes, Nuclear security policy, counterterrorism, and nuclear nonproliferation.

Global Experts in the subject

A M Abdel-Monem A M Osman AG Helal
Abdel Rahman MM Abdel Reheem AM Abdelrahman MM
Afrifa Yamoah Kyei Ahmad M Osman Ahmed MO Abdoh
Albert V Dzhazairov-Kakhramanov Alexander V Beznosov Annafi TA
Annor-Nyarko M Ashraf S Abd-elrhman Atta A
Balogun GI Bansah C Beznosov AV
Bokov PA Bokova TA Can Liao
Castro-Ruiz F Chernysh AS Daiichiro Oguri
Daisuke Sugiyama Danial Salehi Dariush Sardari
Dudka OV El-Khabeary H Emma Aneheim
Fernando P Carvalho Gallegos A Gary Marlin Sandquist
H El-Khabeary H H Mahmoud H.M. Saleh
Haitham M Farok Haori Yang Helal AG
Hesham F Elbakhshawangy Hikmat A Hamad Hosam El-Din M Saleh
Hosam M Saleh Howard L Hall II Bashter
Ibrahim YV Igor M. Mikhailovskij Igor Slessarev
Indrajit Charit Iurii Bilobrov James Stubbins
Jiang Fuming John Gilligan Jonah SA
K. Linga Murty Ksenofontov VA Kyei AY
Leigh Winfrey Lvov AV M M Shehata
M Salehi Jozani MF Abdel-Sabour Mamdouh Fathy Abdel-Sabour
Margarida Malta Mark Foreman Mark R StJ Foreman
Masaki Tsukamoto Mazilov AA Mazilova TI
Mehdi Sohrabi


Relavant Topics