International Journal of Cardiovascular Research.ISSN: 2324-8602

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Mark L Entman

Division of Cardiology
Baylor College of Medicine
Texas, USA

Contact Mark L Entman


Dr. Entman was recruited to Baylor College of Medicine as an assistant professor in 1970. He was a Howard Hughes Medical Investigator from 1971 and 1979 when he assumed his present position. In 1977, Dr. Entman became the chief of the Section of Cardiovascular Sciences and director of the Division of Research of NHLBI National Research and Demonstration Center at Baylor College of Medicine and The Methodist Hospital. In 1985, the DeBakey Heart Center replaced that program. Dr. Entman has been continuously funded as a principal investigator by the National Institutes of Health since 1967 and is currently funded until 2017. He was principal investigator of two Program Project Grants (21 years) and Research Director of the NHLBI Research and Demonstration Center at Baylor from 1976-1985. Currently he is the Professor of Medicine-Cardiovascular Sciences, Baylor College of Medicine.

Research Interest

 Cell Biology, Immunology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Cardiology

Global Experts in the subject

A. Azzouzi A. Benzirar Abdul Wase
Abdullah A. AlSehly Adaani Frost Adel M Hasanin
Adeseye A Akintunde Adeseye Abiodun Akintunde Afksendiyos Kalangos
Agresti C Agwu Nkwa Amadi Ahmad Ahmadzadeh
Ahmad Sabouri Kashani Ahmadi MA Ahmadreza Assare
Ahmadreza Assareh Ahmed A Khalil Ahmet Ekmekci
Aishwarya Thakur Akhigbe Adenike Akinboro AO
Akinlade MA Akinola Rachael A Akintunde AA
Akira Miyazaki Alaa A Abd-Elsayed Alaeddin Avsar
Alan P. Kypson Alan Pater Alberto Rigatelli
Aldo Martinez Alejandro Quilez Alekseyev Aleksandr
Alekseyev Michael Alessandro Cartei Alex Daniel Prabhu
Alexander Ghanem Alexandre M. Benjo Alhaj EK
Alhaj EKN Ali Elitok Ali Shafiq
Alina Olaru Alireza Heidari-Bakavoli Amal Abou El Fadle
Amir Avan Andra H James Andreotti F
Andrew Duncan Andrew J Sands Angelosanto N
Anna Lisa Carillo Anthony Whitted Antonino Piti
Antonino Roscitano Antti Hedman Antti Kivel
Aremu AA Arif Cimen Arne Schwindt
Ashley M Agus Ashley VanSlooten Ashok Kumar
Ashwini Sharma Astras G Atefeh Yoosefi
Avinash Rathod Ayano Oiwa Aysegul Comez
Babak Bagheri


Recommended Conferences

Relavant Topics

Share This Page