R S Sengar | Author | SciTechnol | VEGETOS: An International Jou

VEGETOS: An International Journal of Plant Research.Online ISSN: 2229-4473
Print ISSN: 0970-4078

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

R S Sengar

Associate Professor 
College of Biotechnology 
Sardar vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture and Technology

Contact R S Sengar


R S Sengar is an Associate Professor for College of Biotechnology Sardar vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture and Technology, India.  He received a Doctoral Degree (PhD) in Plant Physiology from in the year of 1992. He did his M.Sc. in Plant science from in the 1988.  He served as an Associate Professor for more than 15 years in College of Biotechnology Sardar vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture and Technology, India.  As an Associate Professor, he is a recipient of many awards and grants for his valuable contributions and discoveries in plant physiology. His research interests lie in Biochemistry and Tissue Culture Technique. He is the Editorial Board Member of many peer reviewed journals and his area of expertise, as a Professor credits him with many publications in national and international journals. He is committed to highest standards of excellence and it proves through his authorship of many books.

Research Interest

Biochemistry and Tissue Culture Technique

Global Experts in the subject

A A Bharose A A Sakure A A Umale
A Bhattacharya A H Madakemohekar A H Suhail
A K Jaiswal A K Singh A R Malik
Aamer Mumtaz Aanisia Zahoor Abd-Alal A Mohamed
Abdallah M Elgorban Abdul Subhan Nazik Abeer-Hashem A. Mahmoud
Adam B Puteh Adili Wubier Ajay Kumar Thakur
Akash Tomar Akram Alanna J Schlosser
Amal Abou El Fadle Aman Rana Amit K. Awasthi
Amritpal Kaur Anaytullah Siddique Anil Avhad
Anil Kumar Dogra Anjuli Agarwal Anshumali
Anubhuti Sharma Ariel H Polizio Arindam Barman
Ashutosh Srivastava Ashwani Kumar Ayesh Gaur
B K Saren B L Roat B R Chaudhary
B S Gill B Singaravelu B V G Prasad
Babu Abraham Baiquan Li Bakshi Ram
Balwinder Singh Bashir M Matata Bishnu Maya Bashya
Bo-Ming Wu Brij Bihari Sharma C S Prasad
Carlos Viegas Carolina Barbosa Malafaia Chandra Shekhar Seth
Changyan Tian Chen Cheng Chen Shu-Qin
Chen Wang Chu Zhao-Sheng Chuanhua Yin
Cleverson Diniz Teixeira de Freitas D A K Deborah D K Srivastava
D Khokhar D. B. Singh D. K. Srivastava
D.K. Singh D.V.S. Raju Deepak Shrivastava
Dekui Zang Dheeraj K Singh Didier Begoude
Dnyaneshwar Borase Dolly Wattal Dhar Du Junzhi
Durga Singh Nagar Eduardo Alves H P Deka Boruah
HADJ SAHRAOUI Anissa Juan Chen Kurt Reinhart
L O Sakhno Malay Kumar Adak Marina Dermastia
Mohamed Hemida Abd-Alla Youns Muhammad Amjad Ali Omur Baysal
Vivian Zufferey


Relavant Topics