Journal of Biodiversity Management & ForestryISSN: 2327-4417

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

SK Tiwari

 Senior Scientist, State Forest Research Institute, Jabalpur 

Contact SK Tiwari


 Dr. Shailendra Kumar Tiwari has completed his PhD at the age of 29 years from Rani Durgawati University, Jabalpur. He is the Senior Scientist of State Forest Research Institute, Jabalpur a premier Forestry Research service organization. He has published more than 40 papers in reputed journals. He was the member of Society of In vitro Biology, USA, since 2013. He has more than 28 years of research experience in Forest Genetics, Forest Tree Improvement, Plant Propagation particularly Macro and Micropropagation and Plant Biotechnology. He trained more than 2000 students and other stake holders in the field of plant tissue culture and plant biotechnology. He has also Visited New Zealand as FAO Fellow in 1998 and presented paper in 2007 in SIVB conference at Indianapolis, USA.

Research Interest

Biodiversity, Ecology, Plant Biotechnology , Forest research

Global Experts in the subject

Edward Missanjo Fouzia Haider Harsh Singh
Murali Pai Sanjeeb Bharali Aboubacry Kane
Abua MA Afework Bekele Ajake AO
Alessandra Piras Amit Chawla Anoop Kumar
Anton G. Endress Arunava Datta Ashish K Mishra
Ashish Paul Bajrang Singh Chandrakanth Emani
Christopher Potter Darby M. McGrath David LeGros
Edita Bagdonaite Edson Gandiwa Edward Missanjo
Enrique Albores Fouzia Haider G. Murtem
G. R. Rao Girma Mengesha Hanen Marzouki
Helge JC Israel Dunmade Jessica S. Kurylo
John-Pascal Berrill Kevin L OHara2 Komlan Akpoto
Kouami Kokou Koushik Majumdar Krishna Upadhaya
Kwapata MB Leif Kullman Luke Omondi Olang
M A Islam M. Shafiqul Islam Manoj Semwal
Mansour Thiao Md. Humayun Kabir Mohamed Latif Khan
Mohnish Kapoor Muriithi Zacharia Nayan Sahu
Never Muboko Nidhi Jha Noor Hassan
Noor Hassan Sajib Nyemwerai Chinake Omesh Bajpai
Owen Chisinga P A Sofi P Rama Chandra Prasad
P. K. Yadav P.C. Pande Phillip Lewis
Phillip A Lewis Phillip Kuvaoga Pradeep Chaudhry
Prodyut Bhattacharya Qing-Lai Dang R.Jayaraj
Rahman Syeda Sakera Rajendra Prakash Sangta


Relavant Topics