Advanced Biomedical Research and Innovation

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Anjanapura  Venkataramanaiah Raghu

Professor, Department of Chemistry, FET, Jain Deemed-to-be University, INDIA

Contact Anjanapura Venkataramanaiah Raghu
David John Barnes, MBBS

Department of Respiratory and Sleep Disorder
University of Sydney, Australia

Contact David John Barnes, MBBS
Pagona Papakonstantinou, PhD

Department of Nanotechnology and Integrated Bioengineering
Ulster University, Northern Ireland

Contact Pagona Papakonstantinou, PhD
Akira Sugawara, PhD

Department of Molecular Endocrinology
Tohoku University, Japan

Contact Akira Sugawara, PhD
Ajay Kumar Mishra, PhD

Department of Nanoscience & Nanotechnology
University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact Ajay Kumar Mishra, PhD

Track Your Manuscript

Awards Nomination

Media Partners