University of Split | SciTechnol

University of Split

The University of Split (Croatian: Sveuńćilište u Splitu) is a university located in Split, Croatia. It was founded in 1974. and is organized in 13 faculties and 124 faculty programmes. As of 2009, a total of approximately 40,000 students have graduated, and a total of 337doctoral degrees have been awarded. University of Split is a member of the following associations: EUA - European University Association, International Associacion of Universities, UNIMED - Unione delle Università del Mediterraneo The University of Split was officially established on 15 June 1974 when the units having already had an effect in their professional, scientific and teaching areas entered its structure. As a predominant scientific and teaching public institution in the region the University of Split has expanded during the course of the past 30 years to include eleven Faculties, one Academy of Arts and four University Departments. There are about 25,000 students enrolled in the University’s undergraduate, graduate and post-graduate programs.

Editors [1]

The following is the list of scholars from University of Split who currently serve as editors for one or more SciTechnol journals.

Reviewers [2]

The following is the list of scholars from University of Split who published one or more articles in SciTechnol journals.

Publications [5]

The following is the list of articles by scholars from University of Split that are published in SciTechnol journals.

Relavant Topics