Aalborg University

Aalborg University (AAU) is a Danish university located mainly in Aalborg, Denmark with campuses in Aalborg, Esbjerg and Copenhagen. Aalborg University has been providing students with academic excellence, cultural engagement and personal development since its inception in 1974. It offers education within the fields of natural sciences, social sciences, humanities, technical and health sciences. The Department of Energy Technology is a part of the Faculties of Engineering and Science at Aalborg University, and it is organised in seven sections covering the following main competence areas; Electric Power Systems, Power Electronic Systems, Electrical Machines, Fluid Power and Mechatronic Systems, Fluid Mechanics and Combustion, Thermal Energy Systems and Esbjerg Energy Section.

Editors [1]

The following is the list of scholars from Aalborg University who currently serve as editors for one or more SciTechnol journals.

Publications [5]

The following is the list of articles by scholars from Aalborg University that are published in SciTechnol journals.

Recommended Conferences

Share This Page