Central Queensland University, Rockhampton

Central Queensland University (alternatively known as CQ University) is an Australian public university based in Queensland. Its main campus is in North Rockhampton, Queensland. However, it also has campuses in Bundaberg, Emerald, Gladstone, Mackay and Noosa, as well as a study hub in Cairns and a research hub in Adelaide. It has metropolitan campuses in Melbourne, Sydney, the Gold Coast and Brisbane. As of 2012 the metropolitan campuses hosted both international and domestic students. CQ University started out as the Queensland Institute of Technology (Capricornia) in 1967, and after two years under the name of the University College of Central Queensland, in 1992 became an official university named the University of Central Queensland. In 1994, it adopted the name Central Queensland University. In 2008, it became CQ University in recognition of the institutions' expansion beyond the Central Queensland region.

Editors [1]

The following is the list of scholars from Central Queensland University, Rockhampton who currently serve as editors for one or more SciTechnol journals.

Publications [37]

The following is the list of articles by scholars from Central Queensland University, Rockhampton that are published in SciTechnol journals.