Acute Medicine Research: Open Access

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Nicola Ferrara, PhD

Nicola Ferrara
Department of Internal Medicine & Geriatrics
University of Molise, Italy

Contact Nicola Ferrara, PhD
Solomon Ike Okosun, PhD

Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Georgia State University, USA

Contact Solomon Ike Okosun, PhD
Yongxin Zhang, PhD

Department of Immunology, Zyxell Inc, Carrollton, USA

Contact Yongxin Zhang, PhD
George K Paraskevas, PhD

Department of Anatomy, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Greece

Contact George K Paraskevas, PhD
Mahmood  Zafar, PhD

Department of Rheumatology and Clinical immunology, Emory University, USA

Contact Mahmood Zafar, PhD
Hironobu Ihn, PhD

Department of Dermatology and Plastic Surgery, Kumamoto University, Japan

Contact Hironobu Ihn, PhD
Serap Yalin, PhD

Department of Biochemistry Mersin University Turkey

Contact Serap Yalin, PhD
Viroj Wiwanitkit, PhD

Department of Medicine,Chulalongkorn University,Thailand

Contact Viroj Wiwanitkit, PhD
Khue Vu Nguyen, PhD

Departments of Medicine and Pediatrics, University of California, USA

Contact Khue Vu Nguyen, PhD
Paulo Renato Zuquim Antas, PhD

Department of Clinical Immunology, Laboratório de Imunologia Clínica, Brazil

Contact Paulo Renato Zuquim Antas, PhD
Arturo Díaz Suarez, PhD

Departament of Physical Activity and Sport, Murcia University, Spain

Contact Arturo Díaz Suarez, PhD
Barbara A. Greco, PhD

Department of Medicine, Nephrology Division, Tufts University School of Medicine, USA

Contact Barbara A. Greco, PhD

Track Your Manuscript

Awards Nomination