Editorial Board - Journal of Biochemistry and Physiology

Journal of Biochemistry and Physiology.

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Department of Chemistry,University of Texas at Austin,USA

Contact Apurba Bhattacharya, Ph.D

Depatment of Endocrinology and Diabetes, Saitama Medical University, Japan

Contact Ikuo Inoue

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, 
University of South Alabama,  USA 

Contact Ssang-Taek Steve Lim, Ph.D

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Pushchino State Institute of Natural Science, Russia

Contact Eugene A. Permyakov, Ph.D

Department of Nutrition, University of North Carolina, USA

Contact Anthony C. Hackney

Department of Experimental Medicine, 
Erciyes University, Italy

Contact Umberto Galderisi , Ph.D

Deaprtment of Molecular Biology and Biophysics, Institute for Molecular Biology and Biophysics (Novosibirsk), Russia

Contact Arcady Putilov

Department of Medical Biochemistry, 
Firat University, Turkey

Contact Suleyman Aydin, PhD

Department of Chemistry,  California South University, USA

Contact Alireza Heidari, Ph.D

Department of Materials Science and Nanotechnology Engineering, KTO Karatay University,  Turkey

Contact Huseyin Bekir YILDIZ , Ph.D

Departments of Medicine and Pediatrics,  University of California, San Diego,  USA 

Contact Khue Vu Nguyen, Ph. D

Track Your Manuscript

Google scholar citation report