Journal of Neuroscience & Clinical Research

Editorial Board

Brain and Vision Research laboartory,
Departments of Biomedical Engineering, Neurology and the Graduate Program in Neuroscience 
Boston University, USA

Contact Lucia M. Vaina, M.D./Ph.D

E-Mail: [email protected]

Department of Neurology, Feinberg School of Medicine
Northwestern University, USA  

Contact Han-Xiang Deng, PhD

E-Mail: [email protected]

Division of Molecular and Cognitive Neuroscience
University of Basel, Switzerland

Contact Pasquale Calabrese, PhD

E-Mail: [email protected]

Laboratory of Redox Biology and Neural Protection and Repair, Burke Medical Research Institute

Contact Amit Kumar, Ph.D

E-Mail: [email protected]

Department of Clinical Radiology
University of Eastern Finland,Finland

Contact Liu Yawu, PhD

E-Mail: [email protected]

Department of Clinical Neurophysiology
Cairo University, Egypt

Contact Saly H. Elkholy, MD

E-Mail: [email protected]

Track Your Manuscript

Share This Page