Clinical Research in Orthopedics

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Shepard R Hurwitz, MD

Director, American Board of Orthopedics Surgery
UNC School Medicine, USA

Contact Shepard R Hurwitz, MD
John P Albright, MD

Professor of Orthopedics and Rehabilitation
The University of Iowa, USA

Contact John P Albright, MD
Pietro Ruggieri, MD, PhD

Professor of Orthopedics
University of Bologna, Italy

Contact Pietro Ruggieri, MD, PhD
Michael Tanzer, MD, FRCSC

Department of Surgery 
McGill University,Canada                                     

Contact Michael Tanzer, MD, FRCSC
Cun-yi Fan, MD, PhD

Professor of Orthopaedics Surgery
6th People's Hospital, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Contact Cun-yi Fan, MD, PhD
Rakesh Bhargava, MS

Department of Orthopaedics
NIMS University,Jaipur

Contact Rakesh Bhargava, MS
Jason Rhodes, MD

Assistant Professor, Orthopedics
Director of Cerebral Palsy and Neuromuscular Program
Children's Hospital Colorado , USA

Contact Jason Rhodes, MD
Raymond Jonathan Hah, MD

Assistant Professor of Spine Surgery 
University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine, USA

Contact Raymond Jonathan Hah, MD
Seth Yarboro, MD

Assistant Professor,
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
University of Virginia,USA

Contact Seth Yarboro, MD
Michael Akbar, MD

Associate Professor
Department of Orthopedic and Spine Surgery
Heidelberg University Hospital, Germany

Contact Michael Akbar, MD
Wei-Ren Su, MD

Associate Professor
Department of Orthopaedic surgery
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Contact Wei-Ren Su, MD
Matthew B. A. McCullough, PhD

Assistant Professor
Chemical, Biological, and Bioengineering Department
North Carolina University, USA

Contact Matthew B. A. McCullough, PhD

Track Your Manuscript

Awards Nomination