Medical Microbiology Reports

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

 Shakibaie Mr

Associate Professor of Microbiology, Kerman University of Medical Sciences

Contact Shakibaie Mr
Remi Noel

Remi N Charrel, MD, PhD 
Professor of Emergence of Viral Pathologies
Aix-Marseille University, France

Contact Remi Noel
Karim Essani

Karim Essani, PhD
Department of Biological Sciences
Western Michigan University, USA

Contact Karim Essani
Fernando Villalta

Fernando Villalta, PhD
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Meharry Medical College, USA

Contact Fernando Villalta
Beatrix Kapusinszky

Beatrix Kapusinszky, PhD
Department of Laboratory Medicine
University of California, San Francisco, USA

Contact Beatrix Kapusinszky
Susu Zughaier

Susu Zughaier, PhD
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Emory University School of Medicine, USA

Contact Susu Zughaier
Younes Smani

Younes Smani, PhD
Department of Infectious Diseases
Instituto de Salud Carlos III, Spain

Contact Younes Smani
Terry Smith

Terry Smith, PhD
Department of Biomolecular Sciences
University of St Andrews, UK

Contact Terry Smith
Massimo Ciccozzi

Massimo Ciccozzi, PhD
Department of Infectious Parasitic and Immunomediated Diseases
University of Biomedical Campus in Rome, Italy

Contact Massimo Ciccozzi
Ata Nevzat Yalcin

Ata Nevzat Yalcin, PhD
Department of Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology
Akdeniz University, Turkey

Contact Ata Nevzat Yalcin

Track Your Manuscript

Awards Nomination

Media Partners