Teeside University

Teesside University has its main campus in Middlesbrough in North East England. It has 21,830 students, according to the 2012/13 HESA student record. As well as the main university in central Middlesbrough, it also has a campus in Darlington named Teesside University Darlington.

The University has been situated since its formation as Constantine Technical College in 1930 within the borough of Middlesbrough in the North Yorkshire area of England on the south banks of the River Tees. Transport links exist via the A19 and A66 roads. The University's entrance is at the site of the old Constantine College building, fronted by the Waterhouse clock tower.

The University opened its temporary campus Teesside University Darlington, in the former Eastbourne Secondary School in the Eastbourne area of Darlington. The new Darlington campus opened in 2011. The new campus is on the Darlington College site, in the Central Park regeneration area next to the East Coast mainline railway station.

Editors [1]

The following is the list of scholars from Teeside University who currently serve as editors for one or more SciTechnol journals.

Authors [1]

The following is the list of scholars from Teeside University who published one or more articles in SciTechnol journals.

Publications [77]

The following is the list of articles by scholars from Teeside University that are published in SciTechnol journals.