La Prensa MedicaISSN: 0032-745X

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Dr.  Sergey Suchkov

Professor, Department of Clinical Immunology, A.I.Evdokimov Moscow State University of Medicine
&  Dentistry, Moscow, Russia

Contact Dr. Sergey Suchkov
Stanley Zaslau

Urology Resident Program Director
West Virginia University, USA

Contact Stanley Zaslau
Ausim Azizi

Department of Neurology
Temple University, USA

Contact Ausim Azizi
Caio Max-Rocha-Lima

Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center,
University of Miami, USA

Contact Caio Max-Rocha-Lima
Ali Bydon

Co-Director of Neurosurgery Medical Student Education
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, USA

Contact Ali Bydon
Shadi Yaghi

Department of Neurology, Stroke Division
Columbia University Medical Center, USA

Contact Shadi Yaghi
Adnan Shah

Division Head and Program Director OMFS
University of Manitoba, Canada

Contact Adnan Shah
Tony Heagerty

Institute of Cardiovascular Sciences
University of Manchester, UK

Contact Tony Heagerty
Peter Hajek

Wolfson Institute of Preventive Medicine
University of London, UK

Contact Peter Hajek

Track Your Manuscript

H5 Index

SCImago Journal & Country Rank
Awards Nomination