George Mason University

George Mason University (also Mason), frequently referred to as GMU, is a public university based in unincorporated Fairfax County, Virginia, United States, south of and adjacent to the city of Fairfax. Additional campuses are located nearby in Arlington County, Prince William County, and Loudoun County. The university's motto is Freedom and Learning.

The university was founded as a branch of the University of Virginia in 1957 and became an independent institution in 1972. Today, Mason is recognized for its strong programs in economics, law, creative writing, computer science, and business. In recent years, George Mason faculty have twice won the Nobel Prize in Economics. The university enrolls 33,917 students, making it the largest university by head count in the Commonwealth of Virginia.

Editors [3]

The following is the list of scholars from George Mason University who currently serve as editors for one or more SciTechnol journals.

Publications [85]

The following is the list of articles by scholars from George Mason University that are published in SciTechnol journals.