University of Newcastle

The University of Newcastle (UoN, informally known as Newcastle University) is an Australian public university established in 1965. The University's primary campus is located at Callaghan, a suburb of Newcastle, New South Wales. The University also operates from campuses at Ourimbah, Port Macquarie, Singapore and the central business districts of Newcastle and Sydney.

Historically, the University of Newcastle Medical School has implemented the Problem-based learning system for its undergraduate Bachelor of Medicine programme – a system later mandated for use by the Australian Medical Council throughout Australia. It was also the university that introduced Undergraduate Medicine and Health Sciences Admission Test (UMAT) in the early 1990s. UMAT has since been accepted widely by different medical schools across Australian as an additional selection criteria. The University of Newcastle is a member of Innovative Research Universities and the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business.

Editors [2]

The following is the list of scholars from University of Newcastle who currently serve as editors for one or more SciTechnol journals.

Authors [3]

The following is the list of scholars from University of Newcastle who published one or more articles in SciTechnol journals.

Publications [94]

The following is the list of articles by scholars from University of Newcastle that are published in SciTechnol journals.