RTM Nagpur University

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU), formerly known as Nagpur University, was established on August 4, 1923 in the city of Nagpur in the Maharashtra state of central India. Named after Tukdoji Maharaj, its focus was in teaching languages of India, including Sanskrit, Marathi, Hindi and Urdu. The institution has offered a medical degree since 1947.

The university was divided on May 1, 1983, when some of its facilities were rededicated to the creation of Amravati University. It is the member of Association Of Indian Universities. It has been accredited with the highest, A Grade by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), New Delhi. It is now labeled as one of the toughest universities in the country due to its strict assessment and extremely high standards of academia. It has also once been ranked amongst some of the top Universities in India.

Editors [1]

The following is the list of scholars from RTM Nagpur University who currently serve as editors for one or more SciTechnol journals.

Publications [36]

The following is the list of articles by scholars from RTM Nagpur University that are published in SciTechnol journals.

Relavant Topics