Journal of Nanomaterials & Molecular NanotechnologyISSN: 2324-8777

Editorial Board

Dennis W. Smith Jr.

Editor In Chief

Editor-in-Chief: Dennis W. Smith Jr., PhD
Department of Chemistry and The Alan G. MacDiarmid NanoTech Institute
The University of Texas at Dallas, USA

Contact Dennis W. Smith Jr.

Igor A. Levitsky

Editorial Board Members: Igor A. Levitsky, PhD
Department of Chemistry
University of Rhode Island, USA

Contact Igor A. Levitsky

David K. Mills

David K. Mills, PhD
School of Biological Sciences/Institute for Micromanufacturing
Louisiana Tech University, USA

Contact David K. Mills

Jaroslaw W. Drelich

Jaroslaw W. Drelich, PhD
Deparment of Materials Science and Engineering
Michigan Technological University, USA

Contact Jaroslaw W. Drelich

Clifford L. Henderson

Clifford L. Henderson, PhD
School  of  Chemical  and  Biomolecular  Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Contact Clifford L. Henderson

Cengiz S. Ozkan

Cengiz S. Ozkan, PhD
Department of Mechanical Engineering
The University of California, Riverside, USA

Contact Cengiz S. Ozkan

Yun Hang Hu

Yun Hang Hu, PhD
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Michigan Technological University, USA

Contact Yun Hang Hu

Wei-chuan Shih

Wei-chuan Shih, PhD
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Houston, USA

Contact Wei-chuan Shih

Gajanan S. Bhat

Gajanan S. Bhat, PhD
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
The University of Tennessee, USA

Contact Gajanan S. Bhat

Farid Menaa

Farid Menaa, PhD
Fluorotronics, Inc., San Diego, USA

Contact Farid Menaa

Kouros Motamed

Kouros Motamed, PhD

Contact Kouros Motamed

Hong Ma

Hong Ma
Department of Materials Science & Engineering, and Clean Energy Institute
University of Washington, Seattle, USA

Contact Hong Ma

Alireza Heidari

Alireza Heidari, PhD
Department of Chemistry
California South University, USA

Contact Alireza Heidari

Igor A. Guz

Igor A. Guz, PhD
School of Engineering
University of Aberdeen, UK

Contact Igor A. Guz

Pagona Papakonstantinou

Pagona Papakonstantinou, PhD
School of Engineering
University of Ulster, UK

Contact Pagona Papakonstantinou

Sondipon Adhikari

Sondipon Adhikari,PhD
College of Engineering
Swansea University, UK

Contact Sondipon Adhikari

Steve Wilks

Steve Wilks, PhD
College of Science
Swansea University, UK

Contact Steve Wilks

Harry E. Ruda

Harry E. Ruda, PhD
Department of Materials Science & Engineering
University of Toronto, Canada

Contact Harry E. Ruda

Dongyang Li

Dongyang Li, PhD
Department of Department of Chemical & Materials Engineering
University of Alberta, Canada

Contact Dongyang Li

Richard G. Haverkamp

Richard G. Haverkamp, PhD
School of Engineering & Advanced Technology
Massey University, New Zealand

Contact Richard G. Haverkamp

Maan M. Alkaisi

Maan M. Alkaisi, PhD
Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Contact Maan M. Alkaisi

Francisco Torrens

Francisco Torrens, PhD
Institut Universitari de Ciencia Molecular
Universitat de Valencia, Spain

Contact Francisco Torrens

S. Moein Moghimi

S. Moein Moghimi, PhD
Department of Pharmaceutics and Analytical chemistry
University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Contact S. Moein Moghimi

Falah Awwad

Falah Awwad, PhD
Department of Electrical Engineering     
United Arab Emirates University, UAE

Contact Falah Awwad

Werner J. Blau

Werner J. Blau, PhD
Molecular Electronics & Nanotechnology     
Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Contact Werner J. Blau

Adekunle Olusola Adeyeye

Adekunle Olusola Adeyeye, PhD
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
National Univeristy of Singapore, Singapore

Contact Adekunle Olusola Adeyeye

Aharon Gedanken

Aharon Gedanken, PhD
Department of Chemistry
Bar-Ilan University, Israel

Contact Aharon Gedanken

Jean-Paul Lellouche

Jean-Paul Lellouche, PhD
Department of Chemistry
Bar-Ilan University, Israel

Contact Jean-Paul Lellouche

Lucian Mocan

Lucian Mocan, PhD
Department of Nanomedicine
Iuliu Hațieganu University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania

Contact Lucian Mocan

Li-Ming Zhang

Li-Ming Zhang, PhD
Department of Polymer and Materials Science
Sun Yat-sen University, China

Contact Li-Ming Zhang

Hamid Reza Taghiyari

Hamid Reza Taghiyari, PhD
Department of Wood Science and Technology
Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University, Iran

Contact Hamid Reza Taghiyari

Track Your Manuscript

Recommended Conferences

Share This Page