The University of New South Wales

UNSW Australia (University of New South Wales) is an Australian public research university. Established in 1949, it is ranked among the top 55 universities in the world and among the top 5 in Australia, according to the QS World University Rankings. It is also the first university in the world to be awarded the QS 5 Star Plus badge for excellence. UNSW currently has more than 50,000 students from over 120 countries.

The main UNSW campus is located on a 38 hectare site at Kensington, seven kilometres from the centre of Sydney. Other campuses are the College of Fine Arts in Paddington, UNSW@ADFA, the University College at the Australian Defence Force Academy in Canberra, and sub-campuses at Randwick and Coogee in Sydney, as well as research stations around New South Wales.

UNSW is a founding member of the prestigious Group of Eight, a coalition of Australian research-intensive universities, and of Universitas 21, a leading global network of research universities. It has international exchange and research partnerships with over 200 universities around the world.

UNSW graduates hold more chief executive positions of ASX 200 listed companies than those of any other university in Australia.

Editors [1]

The following is the list of scholars from The University of New South Wales who currently serve as editors for one or more SciTechnol journals.

Publications [53]

The following is the list of articles by scholars from The University of New South Wales that are published in SciTechnol journals.