National Institute of Technology-Puducherry

The National Institute of Technology, Puducherry (NITPY), is one of the 30 National Institute of Technology situated in Karaikal, Puducherry. NIT-Puducherry is also one of the newly formed ten NITs, sanctioned by the Government of India in 2009, as part of the Eleventh Five-Year Plan (2007–2012).

The National Institute of Technology Puducherry was established under the The Eleventh Five Year Plan(2007-2012) and operates from the academic year 2010-11 onwards. The National Institute of Technology Puducherry functions from a temporary campus at Arignar Anna Govt. Arts and Science College, Nehru nagar, Karaikal- 609 605. Dr. Baldevraj, Former Director, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research(IGCAR), Kalpakkam is the Chairman of Board of Governors for the National Institute of Technology Puducherry at Karaikal.

Editors [1]

The following is the list of scholars from National Institute of Technology-Puducherry who currently serve as editors for one or more SciTechnol journals.

Recommended Conferences

Relavant Topics

Share This Page