Ulster University

Established in 1968 as the New University of Ulster, it merged with Ulster Polytechnic in 1984, incorporating its four Northern Irish campuses under the University of Ulster banner. The university incorporated its four campuses in 1984; located in Belfast, Coleraine, Magee College in Derry, and Jordanstown. The university has branch campuses in both London and Birmingham, and an extensive distance learning provision. The university became known as Ulster University from October 2014 and this included a revised visual identity.
An online distance learning provision also offers Ulster University courses globally. The University was among the first Universities to offer degree level programs through its, previous "Campus One" program and was a pioneer in the introduction of online degree level courses in Biomedical Science. The university was subsequently selected by the European Commission to deliver the world's first Higher Educational Programme in Hydrogen Safety Engineering.

Editors [3]

The following is the list of scholars from Ulster University who currently serve as editors for one or more SciTechnol journals.

Publications [35]

The following is the list of articles by scholars from Ulster University that are published in SciTechnol journals.

Relavant Topics